About Us


Chair-At-Large: Ann B. Wheeler

Neabsco District Supervisor: Victor S. Angry

Brentsville District Supervisor: Jeanine M. Lawson

Coles District Supervisor: Yesli Vega

Gainesville District Supervisor: Pete K. Candland

Occoquan District Supervisor: Kenny A. Boddye

Potomac District Supervisor: Andrea O. Bailey, Vice Chair

Woodbridge District Supervisor: Margaret Angela Franklin, Chair Pro-Tem

Prince William County government operates under the County Executive form of government. The County Executive is appointed by the Board of County Supervisors, and acts as the chief administrative officer and oversees the County government on a day-to-day basis.